4 comments on ““Musee d’Orsay – Treasures in the Attic”

  1. Sometimes it is hard to appreciate art when you feel rushed along by the crowds. I find that really distracting myself. When you next go to Paris, you might like to visit the Musee Marmottan, which has a gallery specially designed for viewing its Monet collection. It’s much more spacious than the rooms at the Musee d’Orsay and I found it a much better experience.

    • Thanks Denise. We almost went there but ran out of time. Ya know I loved the Orsay. I just didn’t get to really appreciate it like I wanted. Hot and insanely crowded. Just makes me wanna go back in the off season! 🙂

Leave a Reply

